My heart is for worship.

I felt it strongly on the night of September 16th, 2012. God was calling me to dedicate my life to him in a new way..yes I was already saved. I had already made a commitment to him years prior. But this was different. God was calling me to dedicate my life to be used for ministry! And how exciting it was! I sat there in the seat at a local church, we had just heard Kari Jobes amazing concert. And I knew that this was what I was meant to do for the rest of my life.Lead others into the presence of God. I didn’t know what it meant exactly, or how my life would play out in the months or years following. But I knew the call was clear and the answer was yes. And let me tell you, when you hear God speak into your heart there is no question or doubt. You know it’s Him.

I have a passion for music. I have a passion for God and He gave me a desire to live a life of worship. My heart is not only in love with worshipping, my heart is for worship.

Leave a Reply

